It's 6:22pm
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, November 18
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, November 19
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, November 20
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, November 22
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, November 25
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, November 26
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, November 27
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Wednesday, November 27
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

December 2019

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, December 2
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, December 3
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, December 4
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, December 9
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, December 10
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, December 11
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, December 16
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more
+ Export Events