It's 5:44pm
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, November 22
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Wednesday, November 27
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

December 2019

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, December 4
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, December 11
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, December 18
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, December 25
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Tuesday, December 31
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

January 2020

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, January 1
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, January 8
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, January 15
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, January 22
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, January 29
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more
+ Export Events