It's 6:12am
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, January 21
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, January 24
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Jake’O

Date: Saturday, January 25
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, January 27
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, January 28
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Teddy Davenport

Date: Friday, January 31
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

February 2020

Joe Gustafson

Date: Saturday, February 1
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, February 7
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Saturday, February 8
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Chris Hodgson

Date: Friday, February 14
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Nashville Songwriters

Date: Saturday, February 15
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Teddy Davenport

Date: Friday, February 21
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Nick Anderson

Date: Saturday, February 22
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, February 28
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Josh Harty

Date: Saturday, February 29
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more
+ Export Events