It's 6:36pm
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, November 18
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, November 19
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, November 20
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, November 25
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, November 26
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, November 27
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

GSU – Grateful Shed University

Date: Wednesday, November 27
Time: 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

December 2019

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, December 2
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, December 3
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, December 4
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, December 4
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more

Beer, Burgers & Bingo

Date: Monday, December 9
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Trivia Night

Date: Tuesday, December 10
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

World Famous Fish Races

Date: Wednesday, December 11
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Latin Night

Date: Wednesday, December 11
Time: 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Category: , ,
Find out more
+ Export Events