It's 1:39am
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

View all upcoming events CLICK HERE

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

Josh White at Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Saturday, August 8
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Category:
Find out more

Full Throttle at the Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Sunday, August 9
Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere – Grateful Shed

Date: Monday, August 10
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category:
Find out more

Joe g at The Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Tuesday, August 11
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Category:
Find out more

Kelsey Miles at the Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Wednesday, August 12
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Category:
Find out more

Joe g at The Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Thursday, August 13
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Category:
Find out more

Thursday’s Latin Night at The Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Thursday, August 13 - Friday, August 14
Time: 9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere – Grateful Shed

Date: Friday, August 14
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Category:
Find out more

Dog Days of Summer at the Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 16
Time: 11:00 am - 2:30 am
Category: ,
Find out more

Full Throttle at the Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Sunday, August 16
Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Thursday’s Latin Night at The Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Thursday, August 20 - Friday, August 21
Time: 9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Category: ,
Find out more

Road Trip at the Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Friday, August 21
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Sean Jordan at Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Saturday, August 22
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Category:
Find out more

Thursday’s Latin Night at The Grateful Shed Truckyard

Date: Thursday, August 27 - Friday, August 28
Time: 9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Category: ,
Find out more
+ Export Events

Now, You Can Order Drive-Thru!

We are partnering with Drive-Thru On Demand to offer easy online ordering and curbside pickup!

Download the App

Step One

Download the App

Place Your Order

Step Two

Place Your Order

Enjoy Delicious Food

Step Three

Enjoy Delicious Food

Download Drive-Thru On Demand on the App Store Today!

Click here for iPhone

Download Drive-Thru On Demand on Google Play Today!

Click here for Android

Now, You Can Order Drive-Thru!

Place An Order Now