It's 4:29am
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Marc LaMere

Date: Friday, August 2
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Saturday, August 3
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Monday, August 5
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Thursday, August 8
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, August 9
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Monday, August 12
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, August 16
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Saturday, August 17
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Shawn Schell

Date: Thursday, August 22
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Saturday, August 24
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Shawn Schell

Date: Thursday, August 29
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Friday, August 30
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Saturday, August 31
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

September 2019

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, September 6
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Friday, September 13
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Find out more
+ Export Events