It's 6:44am
Bar's Open Bar's Closed
Food Trucks Open Food Trucks Closed
Vibes
Loading Events

Music & Events

Events and live entertainment from local legends and up-and-coming musicians from around the Midwest and beyond.

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Strange Deja Vu

Date: Saturday, March 14
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Lucky in Love

Date: Friday, March 20
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Find out more

Chris Hodgson

Date: Friday, March 20
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Mike Droho

Date: Saturday, March 21
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Lucky in Love

Date: Friday, March 27
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Find out more

Mike Droho

Date: Friday, March 27
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Your Mom

Date: Saturday, March 28
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

April 2020

Lucky in Love

Date: Friday, April 3
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Find out more

Sammy Ray

Date: Friday, April 3
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Saturday, April 4
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Teddy Davenport

Date: Friday, April 10
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Josh Harty

Date: Saturday, April 11
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Marc LaMere

Date: Friday, April 17
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Sammy Ray

Date: Friday, April 24
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more

Abby Spencer

Date: Saturday, April 25
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Category: ,
Find out more
+ Export Events